• Tube Insiders
  • Posts
  • I Thought YouTube Was Saturated Until I Learned THIS

I Thought YouTube Was Saturated Until I Learned THIS

If you are trying to break out on YouTube in 2024 you need to be aware of this...

Every few days I get a message asking, “is YouTube too saturated in 2024?”

As if I will say no and bless them with the green light to finally start their channel

The truth is that YouTube is saturated

It’s saturated with millions and millions of channels

Let me rephrase that…

It’s saturated with millions and millions of channels that have NO IDEA what they are doing

So they post videos for a week or a month, figure the market is too saturated to succeed and quit

If that were the case then why are channels like Blue Paw Print (which I shared in an earlier email) blowing up in just a few months?

Channels like this one and many others are growing exponentially because they have this one thing…

Unique Selling Proposition (USP)

Without getting overly technical, USP is a means of differentiating oneself in the market

For Blue Paw Print, it’s their ability to leverage a unique format (3-D animation)

But maybe you don’t have the funds to create these types of videos

Do you have to take out a second mortgage?

Do you have to beg your parents for money?

In short, are you screwed?

Nope!

You just need to complete on a different axis…

Take the example Little Bit Better

2 million views a month

$10,000 a month in ad earnings

Plus affiliate income too

All while using a software you can access for $20 a month

But how!?!?!

Having a USP

After finishing this email, go check out their channel

What you’ll notice right away is a clear USP

Each video is narrated by a lovely female voice

Unlike all other book summaries channels of prominence on the platform

In the case of Little Bit Better, it’s not what you say, but how you say it

This is why I devote a whole section to USP in Tube Freedom

It can literally make or break the success of your channel

Chat with ya tomorrow!

Adam

Ps. If you want to work with me 1-on-1 to speed up your channel growth and monetization I am opening up spots at the start of next week. If interested, email me “grow” and I’ll send you the application form.