THIS Is Why You Need A YouTube Channel In 2024

The story of the true power of making money online

For those of you who don’t know, 2024 is a big year for me…

Why?

Because it’s the year I am getting married (cue wedding bells)

And what comes with a wedding?

A honeymoon

It’s that trip of a lifetime where you spend extra quality time with your significant other before moving into the next phase of your life

As you can imagine, I am excited for this trip

But damn, they aren’t exactly giving these things away

This is the email I got from my travel agent the other week regarding my upcoming trip:

$84,426.00 for a honeymoon - absolutely unreal

Well, actually it isn’t real because it’s a typo

But it’s still $8,400 which is not exactly chump change…

Getting this email, with or without the correction, made me reflect

I thought about how I used to make $53,000 working as a management consultant

Where I would end the month with an extra $500 if I was lucky

This means there were no financial emergencies, random nights out etc.

If you think about it, to afford that $8,400 bill (which is actually only a part of the total honeymoon cost)

It would take me 16 months to save up!

I’d basically be forced to save up for my honeymoon before even popping the question!

Fortunately, I knew back then that only relying on my 9-5 income wasn’t going to allow me to get ahead

Or afford a trip like this one with ease

And that’s the power of making money online (especially on YouTube)

You can put out content that reaches thousands or millions of people

And entertain or education them (or both) and get paid handsomely to do so

That’s why I spend hours a week writing this daily newsletter

It’s not to turn you into a YouTube expert

It’s to give you the tools to start making more money

And open up your options in life

Similar to me being able to take my Dad to Italy last October (yes - we went on a Gondola ride)

And this is the goal of Tube Academy

To give you the tools and support to grow your own channel

And make the money to pursue the opportunites that speak to you the most

If you’re ready to accelerate your YouTube journey and want details on Tube Academy

Just email me back the word “tube” and I’ll be happy to send them over

A domani!

Adam