How To Make $4,324 In 24 Hours On YouTube

This may be the most powerful packaging trick on YouTube...

If there is one thing that has declined significantly in the last few decades it’s this…

Patience

Whereas we used to be able to bide time with ease

That important trait has seemed to have withered away in society and led to the desire for:

  • Instant meals

  • Instant relationships

  • Instant gratification

And most commonly instant results

It’s why new college graduates think they will enter the workforce to $100,000 jobs

And why new business owners freak out when they aren’t making $10,000/mo in their first 90 days

Now, I’ll admit that I can have my own times of impatience too

For example, whenever I’m flying I cannot stand waiting to get off the plane after we land

Those 20 minutes feel like 20 hours and definitely bring out the worst in me…

And while I’m not proud of this, it definitely confirms a suspicion I’ve had on why a certain YouTube packaging works so well

Want to know what it is?

Let me explain…

Here’s a video that was recently recommended to me:

A massive outlier on this brand new channel

Not only was it a well put together video

But the packaging was on point

What’s the secret here?

Combining a seemingly simple activity with a highly desired and immediate result

Case and point: Making $4,324 in 48 hours

As I mentioned earlier, people LOVE fast results due to their impatience

Which is why packaging your video in this way can do wonders for its performance…

Here are some other examples to really drive home how effective this can be:

In all cases, it’s desired result + short time frame and bonus points if it includes an indication that it will entail minimal resistance (e.g. drinking a fat burning drink or water)

Now, am I saying the above vision correction or fat loss methods will work?

No, but that’s not the point of this email…

It’s about demonstrating what appeals to viewers

And then adopting it on your own channel

Because it’s the views that come from the use of these strategies that will have those YouTube checks come rolling in…

Update: Tube Academy is now accepting new enrollments

So far, we have 38 students inside, growing and monetizing their channels

If you’re ready to invest in building your own cashflowing YouTube channel in 2024 email me back “Tube” and I’ll send you the details (Note: spots are limited)

Until tomorrow!

Adam