The Most Important Word For YouTube Success

This is the word that's in every winner's vocabulary

YouTube success looks different for different people

For some, success is reaching 1,000 subscribers

For others, success is making $1,000 a day

No matters your goals as a creator you need one thing to succeed

No, it’s not money (but it helps)

No, it’s not a fancy computer or editing software

The one thing you need is confidence

Recently, I got a Twitter (X) message from one of my 1-on-1 students

He said the following:

And then it hit me…

Sure, I am guiding him through my video program, the ongoing support, calls etc.

But I am also inspiring in him the confidence that he can succeed

Let’s call a spade a spade, YouTube is just another business

And business ain’t easy…

Especially when your goals land on the loftier side like making $1,000s a month

But without confidence, you’re trying to build a house without a foundation

A cake without eggs

A car without a frame

You get the point…

Because the truth is that no one really knows if your channel will achieve the heights you desire

Sure, there are actions you can take to increase your chances of success like:

  • Continually educating yourself

  • Constantly analyzing the platform

  • Reviewing your channel’s analytics etc.

But confidence (or faith) that things will work out is also required

And if you don’t have that confidence right now

Then let me say this…

I am confident you can build a cashflowing YouTube channel

Why am I confident?

Because I did it while:

  • Working 60 hours a week in management consulting

  • Studying towards my CPA designation

And I’m no smarter than you…

So if you don’t have the channel of your dreams right now

At least have the confidence that you will once day

Because it’s a powerful tool in your YouTube toolkit

Later,

Adam

Ps. If you want the same inspiration as my students by working with my 1-on-1, reply with the word “confident” and I’ll send you a link to the waitlist opening next week