Here's What REALLY Pisses Me Off About YouTube

I have to get this off my chest...

Not to be overly dramatic but I have to get this off my chest…

There’s something about YouTube that really grinds my gears

Honestly, I think about this at least a few times a week

And whenever I think about it I get into this weird emotional state

Just picture me looking like this (but a little angrier):

What makes me feel this type of way?

Every few days I come across videos like these:

And it reminds me that there are tons of young individuals

Who have made more money before age 20

Than most adults have made in their lifetime

What makes matters worse is that most of these kids are no smarter than you and I

So, what separates these young, successful individuals from the rest?

One word: Leverage

Watch any of these videos and you’ll soon come to realize that each of them used high-leverage business vehicles to gain their wealth

It could be dropshipping, Amazon FBA, TikTok

And of course YouTube as well

Each of these business models allows them to combine the two elements wealth creation: Value and scale

Take the example of selling kitchen knives via Amazon FBA

You have something of value (knives) and you have scaling potential (Amazon marketplace)

Combine the two and this is how Amazon millionaires are made

The same goes for YouTube

You have something of value (videos) and scaling potential (access to over 1 billion monthly users)

This is how both on-screen and faceless creators are making outsized income online

So Adam, why are you so upset?

Because I didn’t realize the potential of building online sooner!!!

Likely similar to yourself I was told to:

1. Get good grades (I was an A student)

2. Go to university (3 degrees and 2 designations)

3. Get a good job (CPA)

4. Retire at 65

And where did that lead me?

To minimal increments in my income

And having to come home from work and see kids half my age making 10x my income…

I know I may seem a bit aggressive at times with my excessive posting on Twitter, Instagram and my daily emails

Sure, I want to give you the tools you need to make your channel a success

But the secret motive behind it is to get you to a point where you can capitalize on this leverage

And reap the rewards of making money online which include:

  • No longer relying on a single stream of income

  • Not being as affected by constant increases in day to day expenses

  • Being able to consistently build your wealth while enjoying it at the same time

So, the next time you see someone half your age that’s two times further than you

Take a moment to reflect on whether the strategy you’re currently employing is serving you best

Videos like the ones I shared above are a personal reminder that I am happy I started posting videos online when I did

And act as a minor form of regret that I didn’t start sooner

Because times are changing and if you aren’t building a high-leverage income generating asset

You will get left behind

Ps. I will be getting back to all 1-on-1 applicants tomorrow. If you’ve yet to get your name on the waitlist, email me back “go” now

Catch you on the flipside,

Adam