The EASIEST Way To Get More Views On YouTube

No, seriously...

Let’s say that I challenged you to a 10KM race

On the day of the race, you showed up at the starting line with your brand new pair of shoes, athletic shirt and racing sunglasses

I showed up in my car

Who would win?

Unless I had no gas left, it would be me

Read the first line of this email again

I never said we were going to have a running race

I just said we would travel 10KM

I hate to say this but most people on YouTube are basically crawling in their YouTube race

While others are taking the toll road to YouTube success

What are the successful people doing that the others aren’t?

Let me explain…

Most often, channels that are the fastest growing and those that lean into market demand

They don’t “guess” or “think” about what will work

They see where attention exists and they produce videos that fall into that area of interest

For instance, my student has crushed it with Cailtin Clark videos lately given her rising popularity in the world of women’s basketball

But, this level of success wasn’t always the case

Before him and I scaled up his channel to $9,000/mo (full success story here)

He was struggling to get outsized views on his videos

The trouble? He was not leaning into figures of high attention

That meant basically wasting his hard earned money on videos that wouldn’t provide him a return

With this new skillset under his belt, his channel now has little issue generating upwards of 600,000- 1,000,000 views a month

So the next time you’re making a video keep this principle in mind

Because otherwise you’re running a race when you could be driving through it instead!

Happy Wednesday!

Adam

Ps. 1 spot left inside Tube Academy - reply back “tube” to claim it (not cheap)