• Adam Del Duca
  • Posts
  • How to ACTUALLY start making progress on YouTube

How to ACTUALLY start making progress on YouTube

Here's the truth...

You just released your 30th YouTube video and once again you get less than 100 views

At this point, you start to wonder if the YouTube CEO has some sort of beef against you

Or whether or not your videos have been shadowbanned in the algorithm…

If any of these thoughts have passed through your mind before don’t worry

It happens to the best of us…

If you are ever in this position in your YouTube journey, you have two different paths you can take

The first path, is the path of the fog

As the name implies, this path involves moving forward, feeling your way out

Not knowing for certain what waits for you at the end of your voyage

Then, there’s the path of clarity

This is a clear path with step by step instructions

Step here, move there - everything is easily laid of

Allowing you to move towards your end destination in record time

Like most people, I started my YouTube journey taking the path of the fog

I would release videos and simply hope for the best

And like most people, I struggled, generating less views than I’m willing to admit…

It was the ongoing struggle that eventually led me to reaching out to a prominent channel at the time

Yes, I literally had to cold-email this channel and plead for their help…

And took them up on their coaching offer

It was that $500 that kickstarted my YouTube journey and is why I am such a huge proponent of being mentored in the pursuits you want to succeed in

It’s this same principle that is allowing Tube Academy students right now to get monetized in record time

Therefore, if right now you’re not getting the results on YouTube that you want then your main focus should be on education

Strengthen your understanding of how to ideate, produce and package your videos

Study the analytics of the videos you release to see what’s working and what isn’t

As the saying goes, “Knowledge is power”

And if you commit more time to YouTube education I know that your channel will become more powerful…

Until tomorrow,

Adam

P.S. Two Tube Academy spots have been filled. 1 is remaining. If you want to work with me directly to grow and monetize your channel, reply back “Tube” and I’ll send you the details.