99% of People Overlook THIS Aspect of YouTube

This realization changed my life forever...

The other day I was mindlessly scrolling on my phone

But rather than being consumed by videos on TikTok or Instagram

I was going through some of my pictures from the last year

This one made me pause and reflect

This picture was taken in October of this past year in Florence (Ponte Vecchio shown in the background)

This trip was special because it was the first trip I was able to take my Dad on

You see, my Dad was born in Italy in the 50s and had never been back to his motherland

So as you can imagine, this trip was a big deal for my family

Now, I’ve been fortunate to have been to Italy before (2017)

At the time, my ex and I decided to explore parts of Europe together

And scratch the travel itch that had been gnawing at us for months

Thinking back, that first trip to Europe was expensive…

Like all travel tends to be

And on my $40,000 a year management consulting job

I would never have been able to go

But, with YouTube sending me an extra paycheck every single month

My Italian dream became a reality

Now, I know what you’re thinking…

“Adam, what does this story have to do with an overlooked aspect of YouTube”

Honestly…everything

Yes, you may want to build up a channel to share your knowledge or satisfy your creative side

But you really want to create a stream of income that you can use to save, travel, provide for your family and retire early

That’s really the goal of any online business

And it just so happens that you can upload videos on the internet and make those desires become a reality

Because, if we are calling a spade a spade, the average 2% raise at work is not likely to fund your next european getaway

This is coming from someone who obtained 1 diploma, 2 degrees and 2 designations just to learn this lesson the hard way

So the next time you upload a video on YouTube, don’t just think about the strategy behind it

Think about what this video could mean to your future

That’s the level of intention you should be putting in to really get the YouTube results you desire

And yes, I ate gelato every day while in Italy…

Ciao,

Adam

Ps. New spots open to work with me 1-on-1 tomorrow (not free). If you want to apply, reply back to this email with the word “italy” and I’ll send you the application form.