• Adam Del Duca
  • Posts
  • My $100,000 A Year YouTube Secret: The Biggest Lesson I Learned

My $100,000 A Year YouTube Secret: The Biggest Lesson I Learned

This lesson will blow you away...

Imagine this: last year you made $100,000 on YouTube

What would you say would have been the best part of it all?

  • Is it finally being able to stop stressing about your bills?

  • Is it being able to call yourself a six-figure creator?

  • Is it being able to quit your job and live life on your own terms?

For most people, their answer would fall within one of these three options

However, the other week I had the pleasure of talking to one of my past students who, last year, generated over $100,000 from his channel (yes, I’ll share more details on his success story in due time)

As him and I were talking, I asked him a simple but profound question

“What’s the best part about running a successful YouTube channel?”

The expected answer was:

  • The money

  • The clout

  • The impact

But I was wrong…

He surprised me by saying that the best part about running a successful YouTube channel is the control he has gained over his income

You see, he’s a 9-5 worker (yes - he runs a six-figure business alongside his job)

And up until recently, he suffered the same fate as most other employees which is the restriction of their income

What I mean by this is that they have accepted a locked in salary and when that salary is spent there is no way to replenish it

Well, my student was never fond of being shackled to a restricted income (and I’d guess neither are you)

Especially when you have a random life event happen like your dryer breaking and you instantly watch half a year’s worth of savings go down the drain…

As we were talking he said that because of his cashflowing YouTube channel, he has never had so much financial power

Want to go on another vacation? Make more YouTube videos

Need to speed up saving for a new house? Make more YouTube videos

At your job, you work more and make the exact same money as if you worked less

On YouTube, more output means more money…

So as you progress along your own YouTube journey, never forget the hidden benefit of financial control

Because being in the driver’s seat of your own financial fate is more valuable than any YouTube Play Button could ever be (trust me…)

If you’re ready to grow and monetize your own channel then keep reading…

I’m opening up 3 new spots to enrol in Tube Academy where I’ll help you build your own cashflowing YouTube channel

Typically, spots fill up within 3-4 days after I open enrolment

So if you’re interested in joining and want more details, reply back to this email the word “tube” and I’ll send them over

Happy Saturday!

Adam